Bgunz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bgunz

Bgunz The Next Generation of Gunz

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Dark-aries Application again

Go down 
+4
Knocturn
Vehemence
Aroshi
Dark-Aries
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Dark-Aries

Dark-aries Application again Empty
PostSubject: Dark-aries Application again   Dark-aries Application again EmptyMon Feb 04, 2008 5:44 pm

Name : Brandon Mullaly
About me : Im 15 years old i love playing games i have a good personality, im nice to people and fun to play with and ill help you with anything
Email : Brandonmullaly@hotmail.com
Time Zone : Newfoundland
Ingame GM
I am very Fun i'm online most of the day i was a gm in RageZone gunz before im good with photoshop. I am a admin on a different forum i can do some C++.
Role : I'll have lots of fun with players ingame and out(on forum) i will be very active and try to be the best GM as i can.

Last edited by on Wed Feb 06, 2008 2:16 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Aroshi

PostSubject: Re: Dark-aries Application again   Dark-aries Application again EmptyMon Feb 04, 2008 6:56 pm

By time zone, I believe they are asking GMT +1:00, +2:00, etc.

I think it would be best if included both as not everyone knows what time it is in NewFoundLand (no idea what that is anyways xD) stating your GMT+ would help figure out your time for those that arent in your timezone
Back to top Go down
Vehemence
Rookie
Rookie

PostSubject: Re: Dark-aries Application again   Dark-aries Application again EmptyMon Feb 04, 2008 8:16 pm

Kind of plain in my eyes. It would help if you included more information. It's the bare minimum so far.
Back to top Go down
Dark-Aries

PostSubject: Re: Dark-aries Application again   Dark-aries Application again EmptyMon Feb 04, 2008 8:26 pm

Well i was kinda in a rush and i posted one on the old forum but it got earsed and i wrote alot on that one and LaLa saw it just not Uber